From the recording The Tree of Life

In cart Not available Out of stock

Featuring: Kanika McKinzie, Reco Winn
Musicians: S. Bernard Owens - Drums, Percussion, Keyboards, Strings | Jessie “Jay” Pryor - Guitar | Wilbert Anderson - Bass | Dr. Weldon Hill - Piano | Bill McGee - Flugelhorn, Trumpet, Trombone, Flugelbone | Kanika McKinzie - Lead Vocals | Reco Winn - Lead Vocals | Background Vocals - Deli Rowe
Composed by: S. Bernard Owens and Bill McGee
Published by: S. Bernard Owens Music, Pub. and Virginia Fun City Music, BMI
Produced by: S. Bernard Owens and Bill McGee
Recording Engineer(s): S. Bernard Owens and Bill McGee
Mixed by: S. Bernard Owens
Mastered by: Chris Valentine
Recorded at The Man Cave, and The 804 Music Group Studio A
Record Date: March - October 2022